Europe



FILM & TELEVISION
Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips
hannah@luxartists.net

Molly Eaglesham
molly@luxartists.net

COMMERCIALS & MUSIC VIDEOS
Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net

Danny Herman
danny@luxartists.net



                                         US                                          



COMMERCIALS
Shari Shankewitz
SShankewitz@wmeagency.com







PERSONAL
gfavale88@gmail.com
+393491855059
︎